wysteriaMC

35s's Staff Application

35s

Reactions
User name: 35s

Have you ever staffed an MC server before? I have staffed multiple servers in the past. I have done everything from Administrating to your basic helper/chat-mod. I have a lot of experience in the moderation level.. varies from commands, rules to basic punishments. In my time administrating I have learned a lot about the plugins, how to run the common server to your bungee hub servers and using config and console to a substantial level, although I know this is rank that needs to be worked towards is absolutely fine. But I have ran multiple servers in the past and had co-ownership of, these were prison, sky block and factions servers. So as you can imagine I have a lot of knowledge on the server essentials and a remarkable amount of experience.

How do you think you can benefit Wysteria? I think I can benefit your server because I believe that I am very flexible but sticking to the rules will be the major priority. As I said previously I have a lot of outstanding knowledge of servers, rules, chat and commands. I do not hesitate when someone is breaking the rules, i'll stop the scenario straight away and issue the appropriate punishment. I have an excellent WPM, my highest currently is 114. Which to my knowledge is a lot higher than any average player. Which means I can keep on top of chat, issue warnings where due. Not only this but I believe I can bring an exemplary community together, I have a positive attitude toward pretty much everything, although something might be annoying, I wont let it affect my work and the server.